You are here:HomeContactsContact
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 · 5:36 PM

Galliker Transport Logistik TopBar 022

Your links at Galliker

For all questions you may have about our transport and logistic services our customer service is glad to be at your disposal. You can call the phone number 062 748 85 55 or write an e-mail to kd@galliker.com


Galliker responsibles per field

Christoph Kaufmann

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Martin Hofer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

pirmin.trachsel@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Cargo Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Reto Barrer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Christoph Kaufmann

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Martin Hofer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Food Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Reto Barrer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Martin Hofer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Frigo Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Reto Barrer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Martin Hofer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Healthcare Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Corinne Galliker

+41 62 748 82 21

carlogistics@galliker.com

Franz Tschopp

+41 62 748 85 94

carlogistics@galliker.com

Jean-Marie Borgilion

+41 62 748 85 94

carlogistics@galliker.com

Peter Uhlmann

+41 62 748 85 94

carlogistics@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Car Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Reto Barrer

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Jerome Spahr

+41 62 748 85 55

kd@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Flower Logistics

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

+41 62 748 80 80

+41 62 748 80 70

Peter Galliker jun

+41 61 855 28 99

peter.galliker.jun@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Bäumlimattstrasse 7

CH-4313 Möhlin

Peter Ballmer

+41 21 867 11 80

peter.ballmer@galliker.com

Galliker Transports SA

1, rte de la Venoge

CH-1123 Aclens

Markus Manser

+41 71 868 64 00

markus.manser@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Knotternstrasse 9

CH-9422 Staad SG

Stefano Mohr

+41 91 850 29 41

stefano.mohr@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Via Industrie 5

CH-6592 S. Antonino

Peter Uhlmann

+41 62 748 86 46

peter.uhlmann@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Unterführungstrasse 5

CH-5745 Safenwil

Marco Schurk

+32 4 278 76 62

marco.schurk@galliker.com

Galliker Transports SA

Avenue du Parc Industriel

B-4041 Herstal (Milmort)

Simon Babst

+41 62 748 85 62

simon.babst@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG

Kantonsstrasse 2

CH-6246 Altishofen

Martin Sturzenegger

+39 02 95 73 67 76

martin.sturzenegger@galliker.com

Galliker Italia SRL

Via A. Vespucci 22

I-20066 Melzo

Martin Danecek

+42 19 11 808 884

martin.danecek@galliker.com

Galliker Slovakia s.r.o

Dialnicna cesta II/503

SK-90301 Senec / Bratislava

Peter Galliker

Betriebe National: Cargo, Food, Frigo, Healthcare, Flower Logistics

+41 62 748 80 80

kd@galliker.com

Rolf Galliker

Betriebe International: Car Logistics, Stab

+41 62 748 80 80

kd@galliker.com

Fabian Studer

IT-Abteilung

+41 62 748 80 80

fabian.studer@galliker.com

Esther Studer

Administration, Debitorenbuchhaltung

+41 62 748 80 80

esther.studer@galliker.com

Pirmin Trachsel

+41 62 748 82 13

pirmin.trachsel@galliker.com

Caroline Studer

+41 62 748 82 67

caroline.studer@galliker.com

Kilian Schmid

+41 62 748 82 03

kilian.schmid@galliker.com



Galliker Transport AG · Kantonsstrasse 2 · CH-6246 Altishofen · Tel. +41 62 748 80 80
© 2018 Galliker Transport AG. The copyright protection textinformation is missing. Please inform your system integrator.
mybluesun systeminfo: clbox3en is missing!
Oct 16, 2018
5:30:00 PM CEST